What's on

    Home

    Who are we?

    For Children

    Building Hire

    Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUNDAY SERVICES
Sunday November 4
Rev Bertram Mather - Communion
10.00am
Sunday November 11 Carlynne Nunn
10.00am
Sunday November 18
Matt Julius
10.00am
Sunday November 25
Eileen Ray - Baptism
10.00am
Sunday December 2
Bertram Mather - Communion
10.00am
Sunday December 9
Rev Keith howden
10.00am
Sunday December 16
Matt Julius
10.00am
Sunday December 23
Rev Mark Dunn
10.00am
Sunday December 25
Rev Keith Howden
9.30am



Readings and Worship Themes in Transcend

Special Activities
Saturday November 24 - State Election - Sausage Sizzle and Cake Stall

Details of activities are in Transcend

Ascot Vale Uniting Church - avuniting@hotmail.com