What's on

    Home

    Who are we?

    For Children

    Building Hire

    Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUNDAY SERVICES
Sunday December 2
Bertram Mather - Communion
10.00am
Sunday December 9
Rev Keith Howden
10.00am
Sunday December 16
Matt Julius
10.00am
Sunday December 23
Rev Mark Dunn
10.00am
Sunday December 25
Rev Keith Howden
9.30am
Sunday December 30
T.B.A
10.00am
Sunday January 6
T.B.A
10.00am
Sunday January 13
Rev Gordon Bannon
10.00am
Sunday January 20
Rev Gordon Bannon
10.00am
Sunday January 27
T.B.A
10.00am
Sunday February 3
Regular 10am Service// Induction 2pm


Readings and Worship Themes in Transcend

Special Activities
Saturday December 8 -Carols Evening at church -see Transcend for details
Sunday February 3rd- Service at 10am followed by shared lunch and a musical performance, at 2pm Rev Gordon Bannon will be inducted by Rev Bruce Wilson.Afternoon tea to complete the afternoon.



Details of activities are in Transcend

Ascot Vale Uniting Church - avuniting@hotmail.com