What's on

    Home

    Who are we?

    For Children

    Building Hire

    Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUNDAY SERVICES
Sunday April 1
Easter Day - Rev Ian Collings
10.00am
Sunday April 8
Regular Service - Rev Ian Collings
10.00am
Sunday April 15
Regular Service - Rev Ian Collings
10.00am
Sunday April 22
Regular Service - Rev Ian Collings
10.00am
Sunday April 29
Rev. Mark Dunn
10.00am
Readings and Worship Themes in Transcend

Special Activities
Wednesday April 11 - Church Council Meeting
Sunday April 13 - Kids Church Resumes
Saturday April 28 - Quiz Night at church
Sunday April 29 - Harvest Swap after service
Sunday May 6 - Annual General Meeting after service
Wednesday May 9 - Church Council Meeting

Details of activities are in Transcend

Ascot Vale Uniting Church - avuniting@hotmail.com